Your councillors

We have 11 councillors, who work voluntarily to support and represent the community.  You are welcome to contact any of them directly, using the details below.  You can see what committees and working parties they serve on here. All councillors must follow a code of conduct, which you can find here.

Councillors

Mark-Sullivan

Mark Sullivan – Chairman
66 Newleaze Park, SN12 8PL
Phone: 783620
Email: mark.sullivan@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk

Martin-Hooper

Martin Hooper – Vice Chairman
Church Farm, The Street, SN12 8PR
Phone: 783413
Email: martin.hooper@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Angela Andrews150x150 Angela Andrews
Egerton House Farm, The Street, SN12 8PR
Phone: 782255
Email: angela.andrews@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Jonathan Barden
15B The Street, SN12 8PP
Phone: 783750
Email: jonathan.barden@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Claire-Johnson Claire Johnson
13 Newleaze Park, SN12 8PJ
Phone: 782978
Email: claire.johnson@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Henry-Lumley Henry Lumley
50A The Common, SN12 8NA
Phone: 782987
Email: henry.lumley@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Trish MacGregor
The Bell on the Common, SN12 8NX
Phone: 782309
Email: trish.macgregor@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Julian-Robertson Julian Robertson
20 Curtis Orchard, SN12 8PX
Phone: 782663