Your councillors

We have 11 councillors, who work voluntarily to support and represent the community.  You are welcome to contact any of them directly, using the details below.  You can see what committees and working parties they serve on here. All councillors must follow a code of conduct, which you can find here.

Councillors

Mark-Sullivan

Mark Sullivan – Chairman
66 Newleaze Park, SN12 8PL
Phone: 783620
Email: mark.sullivan@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk

Martin-Hooper

Martin Hooper – Vice Chairman
Church Farm, The Street, SN12 8PR
Phone: 783413
Email: martin.hooper@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Angela Andrews150x150 Angela Andrews
Egerton House Farm, The Street, SN12 8PR
Phone: 782255
Email: angela.andrews@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
David Wright
55 The Common, SN12 8NA
Phone: 07970 287518
Email: david.wright@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Claire-Johnson Claire Johnson
13 Newleaze Park, SN12 8PJ
Phone: 782978
Email: claire.johnson@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Henry-Lumley Henry Lumley
50A The Common, SN12 8NA
Phone: 782987
Email: henry.lumley@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Jenny Freeman
Michael Griffiths
103A, The Common SN12 8LY
Phone: 783731
Email: mike.griffiths@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Karen Haslewood
65 The Common,SN12 8NA
Phone: 783507
Email: karen.haslewood@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk
Katherine Webb
20 The Street SN12 8PW
Phone: 732359
Email: katherine.webb@broughtongiffordparishcouncil.org.uk