Committees and Representatives


Chair & Vice-Chair Ex-officio on all committees
Finance H Lumley K Webb C Johnson
Commons H Lumley K Hazlewood M Griffiths
Communications, Website, and GDPR
H Lumley D Wright C Johnson
Press Officer – The Clerk
Planning and Environment
K Hazlewood A Andrews J Freeman
Rights of Way Wardens
M Griffiths C Johnson K Webb
Tree Wardens R Cripps K Webb A Andrews
Severe Weather and Flooding
A Andrews D Wright H Lumley
Flood and Snow Wardens
Brook Green and The Street M Hooper 783413
The Street T Vincent 783115
Norrington K Young 703753
Top of The Common S Bush 783447
Council Representatives
Memorial Warden R Cumming 783484
Defibrillator Warden D Wright 07970 287518
Age Concern C Pitura 782179
BG & Holt Youthwork P Wiltshire 782277
Church/Chapel Liaison A Andrews 782255
Friendship Club C Pitura 782179
Highways K Hazlewood 783507
J Freeman
Melksham Area Board M Griffiths 783371
Police Liaison J Freeman
Public Transport A Andrews 782255
School & Scouts C Johnson 782978
Sports Activities D Wright 07970 287518
Village Hall W Monk 783042
Health and Safety H Lumley 782978
GDPR D Wright 07970 287518
Wiltshire Councillor
Phil Alford 07976108737
MP for Chippenham
Michelle Donelan 01225 704467